Daily Prompt: Mistake

via Daily Prompt: Mistake

Being new on WordPress ( Technically after 5 years of opening a wordpress account I wrote my first travelogue a week back) I have been experimenting with the various tabs, pages and posts. Post 3-4 hrs of scratching and deciding, ended up creating another site today, thinking all the time I was editing the existing one. This probably is what is called “galti se Mistake ho gaya” (galti is an Hindi word for Mistake; the sentence reads “by mistake I made a mistake”; this is a dialogue from a famous Bollywood movie called Andaz Apna Apna). Now I too am laughing and hope you too could break into a laughter.

Leave a Reply

